The Nine Freedoms

The Eighth Freedom Lecture – Saturnian Existence

• Jun 2, 1961
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword

Given through the mediumship of Dr. George King, The Nine Freedoms is a series of Cosmic Transmissions that contain profound revelations and practical teachings designed to inspire and guide us in our journey through evolution.

Unmatched in its brilliantly concise explanation of the meaning of life – both here on Earth and beyond – this wisdom gives a glimpse of existence beyond the cycle of reincarnation – through Ascension, and then further even than this, to Interplanetary Existence.

Each Freedom is introduced by the Ascended Master Saint Goo-Ling and the Ninth Freedom features a Transmission by the great Avatar known as the Master Jesus.

Saturnian Existence

Once experience of the life cycles of other planets in the Solar System has been mastered, the intelligence begins life on Saturn, which, again, would of course exist at a higher frequency of vibration than this physical plane. Saturn is the most advanced planet in this system – and is where the Lord Babaji, and the Cosmic Avatar Sri Krishna, who gave the Bhagavad Gita, came from.