The Fourth Freedom – Enlightenment

• Feb 26, 1961
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword

Given through the mediumship of Dr. George King, The Nine Freedoms is a series of Cosmic Transmissions that contain profound revelations and practical teachings designed to inspire and guide us in our journey through evolution.

Unmatched in its brilliantly concise explanation of the meaning of life – both here on Earth and beyond – this wisdom gives a glimpse of existence beyond the cycle of reincarnation – through Ascension, and then further even than this, to Interplanetary Existence.

Each Freedom is introduced by the Ascended Master Saint Goo-Ling and the Ninth Freedom features a Transmission by the great Avatar known as the Master Jesus.


Enlightenment is much harder to attain than many may realize, and much greater than any of us can really imagine – unless we are already enlightened! It is a wonderful, glorious and very holy state – far deeper, and far more mystical, than just basic peace of mind, or even advanced psychic vision.

In this profound yet also very practical text, Mars Sector 6 explains that we should first put our physical and mental abilities to correct use, and that if we then develop and correctly apply our psychic abilities, this “will begin to open the door of enlightenment.”

The next step is “the transmutation of mental energies upon the plane of inspiration, called high intuition.” At this stage, the spiritual aspirant is capable of true meditation, and by practicing meditation “opens the door, even wider, so that the brilliant, everlasting vibration of enlightenment may forever surround him” (or her).

Cosmic Transmissions should be treated with great reverence – you are strongly advised to prepare yourself before listening, as described below.



Related listening