The Seventh Freedom – Interplanetary Existence

• Mar 8, 1961
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword

Given through the mediumship of Dr. George King, The Nine Freedoms is a series of Cosmic Transmissions that contain profound revelations and practical teachings designed to inspire and guide us in our journey through evolution.

Unmatched in its brilliantly concise explanation of the meaning of life – both here on Earth and beyond – this wisdom gives a glimpse of existence beyond the cycle of reincarnation – through Ascension, and then further even than this, to Interplanetary Existence.

Each Freedom is introduced by the Ascended Master Saint Goo-Ling and the Ninth Freedom features a Transmission by the great Avatar known as the Master Jesus.

Interplanetary existence

Once an individual has learned all the lessons that reincarnation upon Earth can teach them, if they do not remain on Earth as an Ascended Master, then they begin life as a Cosmic Master on another planet. It should be noted, however, that this does not of course mean that all Cosmic Masters originate from Earth.

Cosmic Masters exist on higher material planes of their respective planets. So the fact that Mars, for example, may appear barren and uninhabited on the plane of existence which we are able to observe, does not mean that it is uninhabited on a higher plane, also known as a “higher realm” or “higher frequency of vibration”. However, Cosmic Masters can also move from one plane to another, including this plane on which we live, if they so choose.

Cosmic Transmissions should be treated with great reverence – you are strongly advised to prepare yourself before listening, as described below.